What are your favorite jewelry lines? || Response blog #3

I only have one ear pierced, also a long story which starts from when I was a baby (so I was told). Since I only have one pierced ear and I do like to wear earring, I can only wear clips. I ALWAYS lose my clip earrings, because they come of easier than regular ones…which means I have to buy them frequently and at a low price. However, most clips are very old fashioned, grandma style like, huge and round, it’s hard to fine cute longer ones.

Macy’s has some really cuty trendy clips which aren’t too bad price wise, but sucks when you lose it the next day. So I just stick to Claire‘s buy 2 get 3 earrings and they’re cute so it works.

Other than my watch by Guess or New York & Company I don’t wear any jewerly, because I lose them all. I used to collect nose studs from Bijoux-Brigitte in a jewelry box of different colors, shapes, silver, gold, zirconia etc. I stopped collecting when that box dissappeared.

Leave a comment